REVIEWS

MDD Design
5.0
Based on 11 reviews
powered by Facebook
Thunesh Thunesh
Thunesh Thunesh
2021-12-15T18:23:13+0000
Excellent service, a job well done! 👏
Charmine Tong
Charmine Tong
2021-10-26T14:12:38+0000
Overall we are extremely pleased and satisfied with the service provided. Recommended 👍
Mo Jo
Mo Jo
2021-09-27T13:54:38+0000
Helpful and professional team, they guided me through all of the stages, thus making me feel confident of their... capabilities and voila, the end product was exactly like how I've imagined it. It wouldn't be possible without their assistance and guidance. Recommended! 👍read more
Effendy Yusof
Effendy Yusof
2021-08-27T13:48:42+0000
Amazing to work with the designer and they totally brought my vision to life! It saved me so much time and frustration.... Great service!👍👍👍read more
Joanna Lee Li
Joanna Lee Li
2021-07-01T08:45:26+0000
They really took the time to understand my style and helped me express myself in my home. I'd definitely recommend... them! 😊read more
Iza Suraiya Zainudin
Iza Suraiya Zainudin
2021-06-04T13:11:48+0000
We are looking forward to doing more work with MDD Design on the rest of our house. What a great service!
Sharon Pamela Fern
Sharon Pamela Fern
2021-06-04T06:27:33+0000
They have such an creative way of seeing things. If you're out of ideas or just need some unique ways to look at... things, give them a call!read more
Loopy K. Wong
Loopy K. Wong
2021-06-04T06:08:05+0000
My personal experience dealing with MDD Design. Quality layout design and workmanship!
Khaiz Aina
Khaiz Aina
2021-06-04T06:06:45+0000
Strongly recommended to whoever looking for original design 👍👍👍
Yee Sern Law
Yee Sern Law
2020-12-19T08:40:31+0000
MDD DESIGN is very professional, I like their design very much, and the result is very similar to the 3D drawing. I am... also very satisfied with their after-sales service also. They are very responsible. They promptly response in helping me to settle all the minor defects after the handover.read more
Ruth Leong
Ruth Leong
2020-07-13T12:05:50+0000
Good workmanship and nice teamwork.
Next Reviews
Facebook
Instagram
Youtube
WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin